Your ticket will give you access to:
- a spectacular five-hour global livestream from the magical home of Glastonbury Festival, Worthy Farm
- exclusive full band sets from a host of amazing artists and some very special surprise guests
- a choice of full broadcasts across multiple time zones around the world - simply pick the most convenient for you

Full Event Guide & FAQ's available HERE

UPDATE: We have added two new streams on Sunday 23rd May at 2pm BST & 7pm BST. If you have already purchased your ticket, but want to swap to one of the two new stream times on Sunday 23rd, please fill out this form

UK & EUROPE

Saturday 22nd May - 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST / 21.00 MSK, EEST & TRT

GBP EUR

AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST

Saturday 22nd May - 20.00 SAST / 21.00 AST / 22.00 GST / 19.00 BST

USD

NORTH AMERICA (EAST COAST)

Saturday 22nd May - 19.00 EDT / 16.00 PDT / 00.00 BST

USD

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Saturday 22nd May - 18.00 CDT, COT & PET / 19.00 CLST / 20.00 ART & BRT / 00.00 BST

USD

NORTH AMERICA (WEST COAST)

Saturday 22nd May - 19.00 PDT / 22.00 EDT / 03.00 BST

USD

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & ASIA

Sunday 23rd May - 16.00 ICT / 17.00 HKT & PHT / 18.00 JST & KST / 19.00 AEST / 21.00 NZST / 10.00 BST

AUD USD

Sunday 23rd May - Global Stream (2pm BST)

14.00 BST / 15.00 CEST & SAST / 16.00 EEST / 09.00 EDT

GBP EUR

Sunday 23rd May - Global Stream (7pm BST)

19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST & SAST / 21.00 EEST / 14.00 EDT / 11.00 PDT

GBP EUR